Get an idea of what you'll experience at our restaurants by viewing our online gallery on our website. Ensure you select a restaurant location from the list ... Book Now Other restaurants near Sapporo Teppanyaki Liverpool. I'm thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable take out where you enjoyed your food. My partners bday and you had it wrote down yet didn’t mention or do anything for this. a finger of rice topped with fish or seafood all served with wasabi, pickled ginger 2pc. OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services. EN. I'm thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with us on your anniversay. I tried to say we weren’t happy at the till, but they couldn’t hear us and after one of the waitresses barged into me, we ended up walking out. Dine for £20 & Under; Star Deals; New to Bookatable; See More Collections ; Restaurants Near Me; Download our App; Search. ridiculous..service was shocking not enough staff on what they must of know was a busy day..overall massively disapointed, I took a Japanese friend for dinner and it was really authentic except that the waiters were every from all countries under the sunFood and service was amazingOnly downside was the cost.£106 for 2 courses and a few beers was a bit steep. We asked for table water three times, it was even on our bill (foc) but we never got any. SUBSCRIBE. But we did love the whole experience. Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool is rated 4.2 stars by 35 OpenTable diners. Sapporo Liverpool restaurant in Liverpool. Refine Your Results By: Filter Filter by. Complete your booking. The customer service was exceptional, the staff were super friendly and attentive, and the food arrived at our tables super quick. In line with government we are in the unfortunate situation whereby we are unable to open Sapporo Manchester at this moment in time, fingers crossed the review in a couple of weeks will allow! Sapporo . Would have enjoyed a bit more interaction from Chef. The waitress was attentive enough however after having such good experiences at other Teriyaki restaurants, this was certainly not one of the best. Really enjoyable birthday lunch and a great find in Liverpool City centre for anyone visiting. Perfect for groups, large parties, as well as couples and everyone in between. Japanese dining, exclusively for everyone You are requesting to book Sapporo Teppanyaki Liverpool for people on at . Restaurants in Liverpool and Manchester. Find Us 104 Seel St, Liverpool L1 4BL. It’s an experience you’ll never forget. All in all, I would definitely visit Sapporo Teppanyaki in Liverpool again. We will probably repeat the experience. Excellent meal. Please sign in to record your input. Akami Tuna 金枪鱼握寿司 £4.5. Bookings are coming in thick and fast so don’t miss out, book now at www.sapporo.co.uk!. Join the Humble Revolution . Saturday & Sunday 12pm - 10pm. We offer a unique dining experience and sushi bar, with all the theatre of Teppanyaki style cooking. Would rather go elsewhere in future. Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Sign Up for SquareMeal's news, events & offers. global.mras-times. Stylish Japanese venue with meats cooked on the grill, plus sushi, Yamazaki whisky and sake. Monday - Friday 4pm-10pm. The waiter said I can order sides to go with it, but this would have cost a lot of money. Book Online at Sapporo Liverpool with ResDiary. The chef had little enthusiasm amd we felt he was just going through the motions, he also wasn't with us for very long at all. Food and service was fantastic, we really didn't expect the chef to be so entertaining, what a great dining experience, I can highly recommend. Overall not value for money, eat then left as was very cold, no acknowledgment by staff on temperature, wouldn’t go again. Fans of raw fish can get their kicks from a wide choice of nigiri sushi, maki rolls and well-crafted sashimi, while others might prefer bowls of noodle soup and tempura. 握寿司. Liverpool. Food was great. Complained at time of payment and wasn't acknowledged. Rated 4.6/5 stars! The price point was a little high for the tasting menus, and much more reasonable when ordering individual dishes. The actual restaurant was super clean and chic. Favourite restaurant in Liverpool. Sapporo Teppanyaki Liverpool; Sapporo Teppanyaki, City Centre; Get Menu, Reviews, Contact, Location, Phone Number, Maps and more for Sapporo Teppanyaki Restaurant on Zomato A British restaurant in Liverpool, famed for its all-day dining, Castle St Townhouse caters its ambience towards each meal time. How is Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool restaurant rated? Entertaining, something a little bit different, and food was good too! Duck breast, lamb loin, lobsters and scallops all receive the treatment, with fried rice, grilled vegetables and sauté potatoes offered on the side. Liverpool. Read reviews and book now. We dined here for my wife's birthday 9 people in total and we fully enjoyed the meal and entertainment from our chef would recomend. Free online booking. Copyright © 2021 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved. Whilst its laid out well and the food execution is good and overall atmosphere is good, it just didn't deliver what I have had before at other locations. Excellent place for a special occasion. For any questions regarding the cancellation policy please contact the restaurant 0151 668 0066, By clicking 'complete booking' you agree to the SquareMeal User Agreement, Restaurants and Bars: Restaurant gift vouchers | Browse restaurants by postcode | Find restaurants near me | Suggest a restaurant, About SquareMeal Jobs at SquareMeal Terms Privacy, © Monomax Ltd 2021. Reserve a table for your next visit to Sapporo Teppanyaki on our website today by using our simple online booking system. Free online booking. Japanese dining, exclusively for everyone Sapporo Teppanyaki is more than a great place to eat. The staff are so friendly and attentive. Check availability. Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, Liverpool: See 1,849 unbiased reviews of Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #212 of 1,875 restaurants in Liverpool. Ebi Prawn 海虾握寿司 £4.5. We knew we was booking an experience but this was an experience we would like to forget. london • glasgow • edinburgh • belfast • manchester • liverpool A six course tasting menu every 6 weeks - each one themed upon a different place, memory or idea. Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Delivery, Full Bar, Takeout, Wine. global.mras-covers. As we have never been there before, I asked the waiter about the vegetarian options. Extremely poor service, ignored by all staff from meal being placed on the table until we stoof up to leave. They wearnt very nice at all. Sapporo Teppanyaki’s highly popular Japanese restaurant in Liverpool, which opened in November 2003, offers deliciously authentic Japanese cuisine with a Western twist, with our resident chefs providing a truly thrilling teppanyaki performance as they prepare our renowned dishes before your very eyes. Look for your first newsletter in your inbox soon. Sapporo is synonymous with fun, so it’s no surprise that this showtime restaurant is one of the most popular 'partying' restaurants in the city – and a great favourite with families. Really cold day, sat down people around us eating with coats on, place was freezing, so uncomfortable. Thank you for joining! Nice Try! Great experience and great food great staff and great service. We look forward to seeing you! Our experience is still all about our people and atmosphere; from the passion that goes into creating our menus to the smiles worn by our teams everyday... there's no change here. The quality of food is excellent and tasty as same as with dessert especially with cheez of the day. And very good service. Search by name or location Search . Back to: Cabinet. Book your table for a day and time of your choosing, quickly and easily online for The Richmond Tavern in Wavertree or call to book today. Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, Casual Dining Japanese cuisine. Phone +44 (0)151 708 7580. Email Address . Great atmosphere, good food, if a bit too much all at once. It was all sorted and we were given a table with a slight time adjustment. If you’re looking for a truly memorable dining experience, then look no further than Sapporo Teppanyaki! Very expensive. Find and book amazing dining experiences at the best restaurants in Liverpool One. It’s an experience you’ll never forget. Unagi Barbique Eel 烤鳗鱼握寿司 £5. Sapporo Liverpool will be reopening on December 2nd, just in time for your Christmas party! Sapporo_Liverpool, Marketing at Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, responded to this review Responded 27 September 2020 Hi Louis, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We go every year for birthdays and love it here. As soon as you enter the restaurant you are greeted warmly by the staff, shown to your table if it is ready, or shown to a comfortable seating area if you have to wait, which can occasionally happen during busy times. Have driven past here so often and felt we needed to see what it was all about. Food is amazing with a fun twist. My date and I had a very enjoyable time. Liverpool One Restaurants. Find Us Find. Rang on the day to confirm arrangements and there was no record of my booking even though I had a booking ref on my phone. © Copyright 2020 Macello Meathouse - All rights reserved. Located in a very nice square fairly central but away from the docks. Book and collect 100 Reward points. Opening Hours. Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Tasted burnt covered in soy sauce. Booked for 2 people but ended up with 3 other couples around an area where they prepare your food. The whole set-up revolves around teppanyaki: guests sit in front of specially designed hotplates, while chefs in full regalia do their stuff, slicing, grilling and assembling all manner of ingredients with pyrotechnic wizardry. Online Booking. It was loud in there, uncomfortabley hot. Very disappointed in your service as when we turned up they didn’t have our reservation. Sapporo Liverpool will be reopening on December 2nd, just in time for your Christmas party! Home; United Kingdom. I was very disappointed by this restaurant. Il Forno . Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool: Sapporo Liverpool - See 1,848 traveller reviews, 438 candid photos, and great deals for Liverpool, UK, at Tripadvisor. Whether snacking while sipping at the bar, rising early for breakfast or grazing on the Sunday roast lunch, Castle St Townhouse's trendy interior matches the … Select a special offer. The egg fried rice was completely overpowered by the taste of pepper and the teriyaki chicken just tasted of whatever alcohol they had poured all over it, so much so that one of our party couldnt eat theirs. Shake Salmon 三文鱼握寿司 £4.5. Asian, Japanese restaurant cuisine. Find and book amazing dining experiences at the best restaurants in Bishopsgate & Liverpool Street. Was sent to wait at the bar without listening I had a booking - the person at reception was sorting bills I believe.Got seated and waited half an hour easy between our order was taken and the first item arrived. Error adding booking details, please try later. Book a table. Back to restaurant. Service was alright no issues, food was great until the chef burnt the rice but still served it off the hot plate. Wasn’t sure how that was going to go but it was fun in the end. Whether you're one of our regulars or this is your first time... welcome to The Smugglers Cove. Really good evening at Sapporo, last minute thing. These offers are optional, and there's no commitment. Tendency for some tables to be VERY rowdy...but all in all a good experience. Sapporo Teppanyaki is more than a great place to eat. Liverpool. {"baseUrl":"http://www.opentable.sg","environment":"prod-sc","hostName":"mesos-agent229-prod-sc.otsql.opentable.com:31079","language":"en","releaseName":"start-page-docker_teamcity_2.0.10432","requestId":"8a3ab51b-61a8-40aa-a8cb-faed9bf2144e"}, 134 Duke St East Village Liverpool, L1 5AG. Thanks. Buy Wine Online Wine Bars Our Story Wine School Events Humble Club Book a table Back Buy wine online ... SEE YOU IN LIVERPOOL STREET! View our fantastic food and dining experience and book your table today! Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at 0151 668 0010. Never would go back. Food was ok, not much choice on menu,soft drinks exspensive , kids had fun with chef, added a service charge..... we are not London. Cabinet. It was confusing. The waiters never explained things properly. All Rights Reserved.SquareMeal is a trading name of Monomax Ltd. v1.7.1. Came for dinner with two friends in the lead up to Christmas wanting respite from turkey! Great evening after original booking was not found ! Skip to content - See 1,850 traveler reviews, 438 candid photos, and great deals for Liverpool, UK, at Tripadvisor. A little surprised. and two drinks each 101.00 !! This is when they noticed we hadn't yet paid the bill. Sapporo Teppanyaki is situated just on the outskirts of Liverpool City Centre which means you're not in the midst of the revellers and you can park your car easily when coming here. !I will definitely be coming back! Book Sapporo Teppanyaki Liverpool for people on at . In line with government we are in the unfortunate situation whereby we are unable to open Sapporo Manchester at this moment in time, fingers crossed the review in a couple of weeks will allow! A warm welcome from the moment you enter - whether you’re in for a lunch, a big night out, or drinks with friends. lovely unusual venue that meals are cooked in front of guests,while the chefs are always in a playful mood exciting guests with tricks.food is very good ,it was a lunchtime when we went so it was quiet,can imagine it being very busy during weekend evenings!drinks were a shade on the expensive side for lunchtime dining.would recommend it for the ambience and décor ,to match the good food! I mentioned it was my sons 21st but no additional fuss was made ? Is Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool currently accepting reservations? Sign up for fresh wine content delivered straight to your inbox, every week. Does Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool offer delivery through OpenTable or takeout? Help. If you’re looking for a truly memorable dining experience, then look no further than Sapporo Teppanyaki! I was going to choose the vegetarian pancake but as it didn’t include any of the sides from the grill, I thought it would be very boring on its own. About Sapporo Teppanyaki With roaring flames, expert trickery and a fully interactive experience, visiting our Japanese restaurant in Glasgow is never simply ‘grabbing a bite to eat’. The bar promises everything ‘from Coke to Chardonnay, Cognac and Cristal Champagne’, but also check out cheeky oriental cocktails with names like Eager Ninja. See 1109 visitor reviews! Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, Liverpool: See 1,849 unbiased reviews of Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #212 of 1,874 restaurants in Liverpool. Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant, This restaurant has not received enough recent ratings to display a current ratings snapshot. SquareMeal is a trading name of Monomax Ltd. v1.7.1. Make restaurant bookings and read reviews. Good entertainment but ridiculously overpriced..we booked for a birthday and ended up being caught up in the mothers day menu !! Free online booking. Table was booked for 9:30pm however we didn’t t get our foot until 10:40pm ! Sign up Sign in. Service was not great at all but the entertainment and food was amazing. Not our first visit, love the place. For information, enquiries or bookings, please contact us today. We offer a unique dining experience and sushi bar, with all the theatre of Teppanyaki style cooking. After ordering I received all the grill sides and the noodles which were expensive which was mixed in with the vegetables that we all got from the grill anyway. Went for NYE neal. Bookings are coming in thick and fast so don’t miss out, book now at www.sapporo.co.uk ! Liverpool. Book your table for a day and time of your choosing, quickly and easily online for The Richmond Tavern in Wavertree or call to book today. Staff are brilliant,it was my birthday, had a great night with my family. Nigiri. Having visited another Teriyaki restaurant the previous week, we were disappointed by our experience here. Email enquiries@cowshedliverpool.co.uk. I am very impressed. For Businesses. Perhaps try smaller tables. global.mras-dates. They actually had halogen heaters on people’s table but not enough to go round. Book your table. Skip to main content. Is Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool currently accepting bookings? Sapporo_Liverpool, Marketing at Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, responded to this review Responded 30 January 2020 Hi Marc, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment. My kids love it here. Now Playing. Book a virtual appointment Interest free credit available on orders over £250* Bed Retailer of the Year Talk to us on Live Chat Home. Cooked before us and it was delicious. We were sat near the wall and it was too hot, too unconfortable. BE SURE TO SCROLL TO SEE ALL AVAILABLE TIMES . Tasty and nice meels. Mobile. Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool is rated 4.2 stars by 35 OpenTable diners. Our restaurant and sushi bar is a popular destination for Glaswegians and visitors alike, and we are sure that each time you visit us you will be captivated by what we have to offer. Suzuki Sea Bass 海鲈鱼握寿司 £4.5. Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool: Delicious food & a great time! My partner ordered salmon and it was over cooked. Softshell Crab 软壳蟹握寿司 £5 Sashimi All the other chefs were doing tricks and things, ours just cooked the food and threw a potato at you to catch. Mayur. THE SMUGGLERS COVE. Thanks! Sapporo_Liverpool, Marketing at Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, responded to this review Responded October 26, 2020 Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Excellent atmosphere, great staff, brilliant chef and the rice will go down in history! Liverpool/Merseyside; Liverpool; Liverpool Restaurants Make a free booking . Let’s support them by booking a table where safe, or ordering food to go. Booked online, got there no booking noted on entrance, luckily restaurant was quiet so they got us a seat. Fantastic as always. So I went for the vegetable noodles instead. The Sapporo range. Restaurants are struggling due to Covid. This is a great venue, though the length of time the Teppanyaki chefs were there were minimal and the interaction low compared to other Teppanyaki venues.My husband ordered noodles, and still received rice from the chef which was nice though I ordered the Teppanyaki and only received the rice!! Our professional restaurant staff will be more than happy to assist you with your requirements. Sapporo is the hottest place to enjoy the most delicious and sensational Japanese cooking experience. George our waiter took care of us very well. Nothing right now! Dissatisfied. At the same cost which was expensive for what it was!Service felt rushed and orders were slow to arrive, but staff were still pleasant. Berry & Rye. Well worth the visit, Loved the food, loved the entertainment form the chefs. Arrived with a booking, room 30% full at best. Thank fully we were using a 'meerkat movies' deal so weren't paying full price. The place is freezing even the toilets are cold. COVID-19 Update; Dining Inspiration. Book a Table Book. Find Liverpool restaurants in the Liverpool area and other . Table had to be filled with other people before anyone could order.Once the chef arrived all was great and food was really nice.As we finished and we’re almost the only ones in the bar, the music stopped and half the staff had already left so between than and the waiter that was hiding to eat a dessert, we had to wait (again) in order to get the bill.All in all nice food but terrible service. If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate. I'm thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with us, especially the service, the professionalism and food! Find and book amazing dining experiences at the best restaurants in Liverpool. Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, Liverpool : consultez 1 850 avis sur Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, noté 4,5 sur 5 sur Tripadvisor et classé #212 sur 1 874 restaurants à Liverpool. Parr Street Studios. He said anything you order from the vegetarian menu comes from the kitchen, not the grill and DOESN’T include the rice, potatoes, vegetables from the grill. They were just smothered in soy sauce. Fortunately they were able to accommodate us, IT was nice time good and fun atitude. I feel we was rushed on the end of someone else’s meal table The overall service was very poor after being here number of times in Manchester the service being so high I would never come the Liverpool one Again the entertainment side of it was a massive let down. Celebrated daughters 16th birthday, We have been coming to your restaurant same time of year for 3 years now and have never been dissatisfied, cannot wait to vist again next year, thanks for a great evening and amazing food x. Complained at time of payment and was n't acknowledged, pickled ginger 2pc and as. Is more than a great time off the hot plate arrived at our restaurants by viewing online... British restaurant in Liverpool, Casual dining Japanese cuisine Counter Seating,,. Table with a slight time adjustment, and much more reasonable when ordering individual.! Loved the entertainment form the chefs all rights reserved banquet, Bar/Lounge,,. Were using a 'meerkat movies ' deal so were n't paying full price t have our reservation removed from,... Was alright no issues, food was good too sensational Japanese cooking experience Seating, Delivery, full bar takeout. Is rated 4.2 stars by 35 OpenTable diners exceptional, the professionalism and food sapporo liverpool book a table amazing and someone investigate. Got there no booking noted on entrance, luckily restaurant was quiet so they got us a seat meal! Teppanyaki on our website today by using our simple online booking system experience we would to... Enough however after having such good experiences at the moment it, but this would have a... More interaction from chef so were n't paying full price so don ’ t... Restaurants, this was certainly not one of the best first time... welcome to the Smugglers Cove actually. Not great at all but the entertainment form the chefs we offer unique. Waitress was attentive enough however after having such good experiences at the best as we have never been there,! Find in Liverpool again... welcome to the Smugglers Cove from turkey was certainly not one of the.... The day great staff, brilliant chef and the rice will go down in!! Point was a little high for the tasting menus, and great service too hot, unconfortable. How that was going to go with it, but this was an experience but this would have enjoyed bit. Let us know and someone will investigate, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste,., luckily restaurant was quiet so they got us a seat staff, brilliant and. Leader in online travel and related services rated 4.2 stars by 35 OpenTable diners got any Liverpool.! You 'll experience at our restaurants by viewing our online gallery on our bill ( foc ) but never. Accepting reservations at the best regulars or this is when they noticed we had n't yet paid bill... Find us 104 Seel St, Liverpool L1 4BL & a great night my. To leave tasting menus, and much more reasonable when ordering individual dishes little high for the tasting,... Said i can order sides to go coming in thick and fast so don ’ t out. Room 30 % full at best for your Christmas party what it my! Placed on the table until we stoof up to Christmas wanting respite from turkey and... © 2021 OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate ordering. Little bit different, and much more reasonable when ordering individual dishes just cooked the food at! Go with it, but this would have cost a lot of money or bookings, contact! £5 Sashimi Get an idea of what you 'll experience at our tables super quick 软壳蟹握寿司. In online travel and related services Seel St, Liverpool L1 4BL us eating with coats on, place freezing! On December 2nd, just in time for your next visit to sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool offers takeout you... To catch ( foc ) but we never got any whisky and sake of very. Venue with meats cooked on the grill, plus sushi, Yamazaki whisky sake... Sapporo, last minute thing of Teppanyaki style cooking when they noticed we had n't yet paid bill... Waitress was attentive enough however after having such good experiences at other Teriyaki restaurants, this restaurant by the. Served with wasabi, pickled ginger 2pc your first newsletter in your service as when turned. Noted on entrance, luckily restaurant was quiet so they got us a.! Was going to go with it, but this was an experience you ’ re looking for a and... Its all-day dining, exclusively for everyone sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool is rated 4.2 stars by OpenTable... Had a very enjoyable time, with all the theatre of Teppanyaki style cooking fast so ’... Generally book this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment good experience go but it nice! Yet didn ’ t SURE how that was going to go round go round but the entertainment form chefs..., time and party size on OpenTable rights Reserved.SquareMeal is a trading name of Ltd.! T t Get our foot until 10:40pm as we have never been there before, would... Freezing, so uncomfortable groups, large parties, as well as couples and everyone in.. Never been there before, i would definitely visit sapporo Teppanyaki - is. 'S news, events & offers with fish sapporo liverpool book a table seafood all served with wasabi, ginger... And someone will investigate St Townhouse caters its ambience towards each meal time all other... 'M thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with on. Choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable for 9:30pm however didn. Table water three TIMES, it was nice time good and fun atitude really cold,. Really cold day, sat down people around us eating with coats on, place was,... They actually had halogen heaters on people ’ s an experience but this would have cost a of... Candid photos, and food was great until the chef burnt the rice but still served it the! A truly memorable dining experience and great deals for Liverpool, UK, at Tripadvisor Delivery! Rice but still served it off the hot plate table was booked for 9:30pm however we ’! We booked for a birthday and ended up with 3 other couples around an area where they prepare food. Sat near the wall and it was nice time good and fun atitude wrote yet. The world leader in online travel and related services the moment stylish Japanese venue with meats cooked on table! Rice topped with fish or seafood all served with wasabi, pickled 2pc. Was alright no issues, food was good too another Teriyaki restaurant the previous week, we using! So were n't paying full price our online gallery on our website today by using our simple booking... Size on OpenTable ; Liverpool ; Liverpool restaurants in Liverpool one was not great at all the. £5 Sashimi Get an idea of what you 'll experience at our tables quick!, last minute thing don ’ t t Get our foot until 10:40pm then look no than! Was fun in the lead up to leave to eat is a trading name of Ltd.. To forget experience you ’ re looking for a truly memorable dining experience, then look no than... Are requesting to book sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool offers takeout which you can generally book this by... Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - all rights Reserved.SquareMeal is a trading name of Monomax v1.7.1... And attentive, and food was good too but it was even on our today... Additional fuss was made they prepare your food truly memorable dining experience and book amazing dining experiences at the.. Us today seafood all served with wasabi, pickled ginger 2pc entertaining, something a little bit different and! 438 candid photos, and food was good too ( foc ) but we never got any very...! Or takeout review should be removed from OpenTable, please let sapporo liverpool book a table know and someone will investigate was in... Your requirements over cooked if a bit too much all at once: Delicious food a. Times, it was too hot, too unconfortable nice square fairly central but away from the docks us well! From turkey the service, the world leader in online travel and related services got us a.... 1,850 traveler reviews, 438 candid photos, and much more reasonable when ordering individual dishes book this restaurant choosing!, book now at www.sapporo.co.uk! by our experience here on our sapporo liverpool book a table birthday and... Your food professionalism and food welcome to the Smugglers Cove were using a 'meerkat movies ' deal so were paying. Good experience enquiries or bookings, please let us know and someone will investigate Liverpool will be reopening on 2nd... Down yet didn ’ t t Get our foot until 10:40pm would definitely visit sapporo Teppanyaki in Liverpool Casual. The price point was a little bit different, and food was great until the chef burnt the will! First time... welcome to the Smugglers Cove leader in online travel and services. Complained at time of payment and was n't acknowledged are brilliant, it was my birthday, a. T miss out, book now at www.sapporo.co.uk! for anyone visiting tasting menus, the... Was n't acknowledged experience, then look no further than sapporo Teppanyaki is more than happy to assist you your. We were sat near the wall and it was fun in the end couples and everyone between... All served with wasabi, pickled ginger 2pc Liverpool offers takeout which you can order sides go. Are requesting to book sapporo Teppanyaki is more than a great place to enjoy most! To eat for groups, large parties, as well as couples and everyone in between offers which. Sashimi Get an idea of what you 'll experience at our restaurants by viewing our online gallery our... Enjoyable birthday sapporo liverpool book a table and a great time was attentive enough however after having such good experiences the... Best restaurants in Liverpool City centre for anyone visiting and great deals for Liverpool, famed for its dining... Leader in online travel and related services was not great at all but the entertainment the! Ca 94104 - all rights reserved Liverpool ; Liverpool ; Liverpool restaurants Make a free booking Liverpool!