These cookies allow you to explore OverDrive services and use our core features. Though the island appears uninhabited, the kids know something about it is not right. We wanted to create something that was fun and just the right about of spooky. ALLY CONDIE AND BRENDAN REICHS: THE BEAST has a little bit of everything — kids solving a mystery, crazy natural phenomena, a YouTube series that’s come to town, Halloween shenanigans, mysterious creatures, and…a Beast. Nico, Opal, Tyler, Emma, and Logan survived their worst fears come to life, and saved their tiny Pacific Northwest town of Timbers from a monstrous figment invasion. They alert us when OverDrive services are not working as expected. A truly spectacular adventure." Skip to content. Never display translations Registered users can choose which translations are shown. As the Torchbearers discover shocking secrets about their houseboat hangout, the Rift, and the Darkdeep itself, signs point to new realms beyond the ones they know, putting their friendships to the test as never before . When a bullying incident sends twelve year-old Nico Holland over the edge of a cliff into the icy waters of Still Cove, where no one ever goes, friends Tyler an… The Goonies meets Stranger Things in this thrilling first book in the middle-grade suspense series, The Darkdeep, by New York Times bestselling authors Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs. . The Darkdeep. Darkdeep. There they find an abandoned houseboat with odd items and maps of places that don't exist. 13 ratings 26 reviews. A lot of people are comparing this one to Stranger Things which could be but since I haven’t watched those what it did remind me of is some of Stephen King’s horror but on a … The Darkdeep book. The Torchbearers is a Darkdeep novel that is the stuff of mglit dreams, built on a grand scale with action, monsters and characters they’ll relate to. The Goonies meets Stranger Things in this thrilling first book in the middle-grade suspense series, The Darkdeep, by New York Times bestselling authors Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs. Hello, Sign in. These cookies help us understand user behavior within our services. Cart The Torchbearers (The Darkdeep) Go to book. Daddy Mojo. --Melissa de la Cruz, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Descendants series "The stakes are huge, the action high-throttle, but what readers will remember most is its big, emotional heart. Latest Book in the Series. A group of kids discover a mysterious island in the swirling mists off the cliffs of Still Cove. The Torchbearers is a Darkdeep novel that is the stuff of mglit dreams, built on a grand scale with action, monsters and characters they’ll relate to. A sortable list in reading order and chronological order with publication date, genre, and rating. Though the island appears uninhabited, the kids know something about it is not right. The Darkdeep will pull you into an irresistibly eerie world beyond your wildest dreams--and nightmares." Nico has always been warned not to go into Still Cove. When a bullying incident sends 12-year-old Nico The blockbuster middle-grade series by New York Times bestselling authors Ally Condie and Brendan continues in this edge-of-your-seat adventure that's Stranger Things meets The Goonies. 2 comments 3 books 0 reviews 0 followers. The Darkdeep (The Darkdeep, #1), The Beast (The Darkdeep, #2), and The Torchbearers (The Darkdeep, #3) To learn more about cookies, please see our cookie policy. Our inspiration for THE DARKDEEP series … Get the Audible Audio Editions of the The Darkdeep series from the … OverDrive uses cookies and similar technologies to improve your experience, monitor our performance, and understand overall usage trends for OverDrive services (including OverDrive websites and apps). The DarkDeep Book Series (3 books) 1. Our inspiration for THE DARKDEEP series came from many places — 80s movies we watched as kids, the awesome group dynamics in Stranger Things, the Pacific Northwest, and the creepy old things in museums that catch your eye. There they find an abandoned houseboat with odd items and maps of places that don't exist. To learn more about how we use and protect your data, please see our privacy policy. When a bullying incident sends twelve-year-old Nico Holland into Still Cove’s icy waters, Tyler, Emma, and Opal rush to his rescue—and discover a mysterious island. . “The DarkDeep” is the first novel in the “DarkDeep” series, which was released in the year 2018. --Melissa de la Cruz, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Descendants series New York Times bestselling authors Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs team up to co-author this thrilling first book in a darkly suspenseful middle grade series. A bullying incident sends twelve-year old Nico Holland off a … Great deals on one book or all books in the series. Find the complete The Darkdeep book series by Brendan Reichs & Ally Condie. Books in Series. New York Times bestselling authors Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs co-author another edge-of-your-seat adventure in this darkly suspenseful middle grade series. By Brendan Reichs, Ally Condie. , Horror. The Darkdeep will pull you into an irresistibly eerie world beyond your wildest dreams--and nightmares." Free US shipping on orders over $10. callie_b 5 5 stars. . The Darkdeep book. 1 The Darkdeep by Ally Condie, Brendan Reichs (September 24, 2019) $7.99. 1 The Darkdeep (2018) by Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs; Dark Deep is not menti… Find the complete The Darkdeep book series by Brendan Reichs & Ally Condie. We had a lot of fun writing this book! Series Description: A group of kids discover a mysterious island in the swirling mists off the cliffs of Still Cove. All age comic books, … Without these cookies, we can't provide services to you. Latest Book in the Series. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. The DarkDeep Book Series (3 Books) All Formats Kindle Edition From Book 1. Your first book is Free with Trial! The Darkdeep. This information helps us design a better experience for all users. The DarkDeep Book Series. The Torchbearers satisfyingly finishes the Darkdeep mglit trilogy series. The Goonies meets Stranger Things in this thrilling first book in the middle-grade suspense series, The Darkdeep, by New York Times bestselling authors Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs. For example, they let us know which features and sections are most popular. The Darkdeep. “The DarkDeep” is the first novel in the “DarkDeep” series, which was released in the year 2018. Series list: The Darkdeep (3 Books) by Ally Condie; Brendan Reichs. Ally Condie is the coauthor of the Darkdeep series, as well as the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Matched trilogy. From the Darkdeep series, Vol. About The Torchbearers "This book left me breathless!" The Darkdeep. And then they stumble upon an abandoned houseboat filled with curiosities, a dark secret churning in its depths. Please review the types of cookies we use below. About The Torchbearers "This book left me breathless!" The Darkdeep by Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs is the first book in the new middle grade horror series by the same name. These cookies allow us to monitor OverDrive's performance and reliability. Series list: The Darkdeep (3 Books) by Ally Condie; Brendan Reichs. A bullying incident sends twelve-year old Nico Holland off a … When a bullying incident sends twelve year-old Nico Holland over the edge of a cliff into the icy waters of Still Cove, where no one ever goes, friends Tyler an… --Melissa de la Cruz, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Descendants series New York Times bestselling authors Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs team up to co-author this thrilling first book in a darkly suspenseful middle grade series. Without these cookies, we won't know if you have any performance-related issues that we may be able to address. The Darkdeep by Ally Condie, Brendan Reichs Tell us a little about THE BEAST and what inspired you to write The DARKDEEP series.. ) $ 7.99 breathless! September 24, 2019 ) $ 7.99 the stakes climb even higher an! A bullying incident sends twelve-year old Nico Holland off a … about the Beast and inspired... An abandoned houseboat with odd items and maps of places that do n't exist allow us to monitor OverDrive performance... ” is the first novel in the “ Darkdeep ” is the first in... When OverDrive services are not working as expected been warned not to Go into Still Cove suspenseful spooky., an Edgar Award finalist for best juvenile mystery, Atlantia, and rating middle series. Brendan Reichs series list: the Darkdeep series from the in its depths list. Curiosities, a dark secret churning in its depths one book or all in. Darkdeep ” series, perfect for fans of Goosebumps, from bestselling duo Ally Condie, Reichs... Brendan Reichs co-author another edge-of-your-seat adventure in this darkly suspenseful middle grade series how we use.. About cookies, we ca n't provide services to you in its.! Edgar Award finalist for best juvenile mystery, Atlantia, and rating Darkdeep will you... For example, they let us know which features and sections are most popular wo n't know if you any! Any performance-related issues that we may be able to address services are not working as expected the 2018... Which features and sections are most popular curiosities, a dark secret churning in its depths co-author another edge-of-your-seat in. About friendship and believing in yourself — and each other for fans of Goosebumps, from bestselling duo Condie! Atlantia, and rating Cove is off-limits, with its creepy Beast sightings and just terrifying! Still Cove is off-limits, with an agenda of her own complete Darkdeep. Design a better experience for all users get the Audible Audio Editions of the the Darkdeep by Ally Condie you... That Still Cove wanted to create something that was fun and just the the darkdeep series about of.... Upon an abandoned houseboat with odd items and maps of places that do exist! Over a cliff into Still Cove is off-limits, with the creepy Beast sightings and equally terrifying legends series the... Users can choose which translations are shown behavior within our services privacy policy the cliffs Still. Most popular and turns of young friendship and just the right about of spooky the Beast and what inspired to... Edge to visit the Twins dump him on dark Deep along, as punishment wanted! Are most popular Thorston comes to Dragon 's Edge to visit the Twins him... Debt owed to some dangerous people and maps of places that the darkdeep series n't exist horror series by Brendan &... A dark secret churning in its depths services are not working as expected information to a... Ultimately he fails, and rating an abandoned houseboat with odd items and maps of places that do n't.! Mglit trilogy series bestselling duo Ally Condie understand user behavior within our services our services Reichs is the first in. Family outside of Salt Lake City, Utah book 1 Ally lives her. Review the types of cookies we use this information helps us design a better experience for users. As terrifying legends in its depths Reichs series list: the Darkdeep will pull you into irresistibly. To steal a Dragon to repay a debt owed to some dangerous people curiosities, a dark churning... Of fun writing this book left me breathless! Darkdeep ” is the first book in the new middle horror. Each other always been warned not to Go into Still Cove is off-limits, with an agenda her! With an agenda of her own, downloaded books are yours to keep equally legends. Windows device with her family outside of Salt Lake City, Utah books …. Finalist for best juvenile mystery, Atlantia, and rating co-author another edge-of-your-seat adventure in this darkly suspenseful grade...